What time was the F1 sprint race in Brazil (Sao Paulo)




Load the audio player

On Saturday, November 12, the Formula 1 contested his third sprint race of the season after Imola Y red bull ring. With this sprint format, the team and drivers qualified on Friday after the first practice session, while the sprint race it was held just after the second and last free practice.

As has happened since the creation of this format to the sprint, the results of Saturday’s 24-lap race will decide the starting grid for Sunday’s main race in interlagos.

On the other hand, the top eight finishers will receive points in the following order: 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2 and 1. This means an increase in the prizes that were distributed last season in these same events.

LIVE HERE LIVE THE F1 SPRINT RACE IN BRAZIL:

What time was Saturday’s F1 sprint race in Brazil (Sao Paulo GP 2022)

  • Day: Saturday, November 12, 2022
  • What time was the Brazilian F1 sprint race in Spain on Saturday: at 8:30 p.m.
  • What time was the Brazil F1 sprint race on Saturday in Mexico: at 1:30 p.m.
  • What time was the Brazil F1 sprint race on Saturday in Colombia, Peru, Ecuador and Panama: at 2:30 p.m.
  • What time was the Brazilian F1 sprint race in Venezuela and Bolivia on Saturday: at 3:30 p.m.
  • What time was the Brazil F1 sprint race on Saturday in Chile, Paraguay, Argentina and Uruguay: at 4:30 p.m.

Due to the fact that a shortened format race was held on Saturday, with 24 laps in duration, the traffic light went out at 8:30 p.m. in Spain, half an hour later compared to the start of qualifying on Friday.

In Latin America, the sprint race was at a more comfortable time, since the interval was between 1:30 p.m. and 4:30 p.m. (local time in Sao Paulo).

How and where the Brazilian GP 2022 F1 sprint race could be seen in Interlagos

  • Where could you see the sprint race of the Brazilian F1 GP in Spain: DAZN F1
  • Where could you see the sprint race of the Brazilian F1 GP in Mexico: FOX Sports Mexico
  • Where could the sprint race of the Brazilian F1 GP be seen in Colombia, Peru, Ecuador and Panama: STAR Action/ESPN
  • Where could you see the sprint race of the Brazilian F1 GP in Venezuela and Bolivia: STAR Action/ESPN
  • Where could you see the sprint race of the Brazilian F1 GP in Argentina, Uruguay and Paraguay: STAR Action, FOX Sports or ESPN
  • Where could you see the sprint race of the Brazilian F1 GP in Chile: STAR Action/FOX Sports

The only legal way to see the Formula 1 in Spain it is through DAZN F1or on the Movistar + platform by contracting the motor package that has the DAZN channels.

In Latin America the options are multiple as can be seen, but in addition, you can hire F1TVthe official service of Formula 1 itself, which is not available in Spanish territory.

We are also obliged to remind you that on our website (motorsport.com) or in our APPwhich you can download for both iOS and Android (in the banner bottom), we tell you everything that happens every weekend.

The drivers and teams that disputed the Sao Paulo GP 2022 of F1 (Brazil) on Saturday

The teams They did not risk it in a weekend with a sprint format and finally it was the 20 starting drivers who disputed the Formula 1 Saturday in Brazil.

blank

What time was the F1 sprint race in Brazil (Sao Paulo)