Brazil vs Serbia: where to watch it on TV, live stream, news, injuries and forecast

Brazil’s debut is coming and it will be in the most difficult match of the group: against Vlahovic, Tadic and Mitrovic’s Serbia.

Tité’s team is one of the top favorites to win the world and now he must prove it on the field of play.

Brazil is the top favorite to win this match and will seek to prove it on the pitch. He arrives fired up and on a great streak.

neymar

Neymar/Marc Atkins/Getty Images

Serbia arrives with three consecutive victories and achieved promotion in the UEFA Nations League. They have players in a good personal moment and they are favorites to take second place. He will go for the bump. How much does the win pay? 7.48.

City: Doha.

Stadium: Lusail Iconic Stadium

Schedule: Wednesday November 23. 8:00 p.m. Spain. 1:00 p.m. Mexico. 4:00 p.m. Argentina. 10:00 p.m. Qatar

Referee: to be confirmed

VAR: to be confirmed

TV channels: On Movistar TV and RTVE

Live streaming: World Goal and RTVE.es

TV channels: On TyC Sport and on Direct TV.

Live streaming: not available

TV channels: Sky HD, Fox Sports and Telemundo

Live streaming: Blue To Go Video Everywhere

TV channels: On Fox Sports, Telemundo, Peacock

Live streaming: Telemundo Sports Live

TV channels: On Direct TV Sports.

Live streaming: not available

Injury news in Brazil

The only player who is in doubt is Antony, who has been having physical problems.

Injury news in Serbia

Aleksandar Mitrovic, one of the figures, is in doubt and will be evaluated until the last minute.

It will be an even match, but Brazil will show its full potential and will make the difference with its class players. It will be defined in details.

Pick: Brazil 2-1 Serbia

related links

More World Cup news



Brazil vs Serbia: where to watch it on TV, live stream, news, injuries and forecast